The Secretary General

Name Country Year Picture
Dr. Hermogene Nsengimana Rwanda 2012 to date

[agroup] [accordion title=”CLICK LINK TO VIEW – Former Secretary Generals”]
Name Country Year Picture

Mr. Andrew Maiyo Kenya 2008-2012 Mr.-Andrew-Maiyo

Mr. Damian Udenna Agbanelo Nigeria 2002-2008 Mr.-Damian-udenna-Agbanelo

Dr. Adebayo Oladipo Nigeria 1995-2002 Dr.-Adebayo-Oladipo

Mr. Zawdu Felleke Ethiopia 1979-1995 Mr.-Zawdu-Felleke
[/accordion] [/agroup]