Setup Menus in Admin Panel

African Organisation for Standardisation


Dr Eve Christine Gadzikwa, D.H.L, MBA, FIML&CS, Grad Dipl IMM – Director General,

The 13th ARSO President and the First ARSO Lady President.

Current positions of leadership include;

  1. ARSO President (June 2016-June 2019)
  2. Zimbabwe National SQAM Chairperson
  3. SADCA Country Representative (SADC)
  4. Confederation of Zimbabwe Industries Committee Chair –Standards & Business Ethics
  5. ISO DEVCO Chairman’s Advisory Committee Member
  6. Board of Trustees Women’s University in Africa

Past leadership positions;

  • Immediate Past Chair Institute of Directors Zimbabwe (2010-2015)
  • Immediate Past Chair Zimbabwe Stock Exchange (2010-2015)
  • Past SADCAS Board Member (2009-2015)
  • Past Independent WHO Consultant
  • Executive Director ZINQAP Trust (Proficiency Testing Body).

Dr. Eve Gadzikwa President

©ARSO 2017. All rights reserved - DISCLAIMER